Search for:

International Songwriting Competition – 2005

In addition to a total prize package of $100,000 in cash and merchandise, ISC offers its entrants the unprecedented opportunity to have their music heard by some of the most prominent members of the music industry. Judges for 2005 include: Tom Waits; Joss Stone; Isaac Brock (Modest Mouse); Loretta Lynn; Monte Lipman (President, Universal Records); Keith Wozencroft (President Capitol Music UK); Michael McDonald (President, ATO Records); Cameron Strang (President, New West Records); and many more. Deadline for submission is October 14, 2005.

Please visit for more


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *